I’m actually going to play golf…whaaaat?

This is something that has actually taken me by surprise. I’m taking up golf. I never, ever, ever thought I would say that much less do it. This is happening. My husband took great care in ordering me “really awesome” golf clubs and took me out to buy my golf bag, shoes, glove and lastly blue golf balls…(this makes me laugh). I thought that last item would be impossible to find but it wasn’t. I’m now officially signed up at the golf club and I’m ready to go!! I’ll definitely need some instruction but we are headed out to play nine holes this afternoon…whaaaat?? I can’t believe I said that!!

IMG_0074.JPGthis is me in “golf mode” lol

Leave a Reply

