Let Love Rule

When it comes to our marriage, I’d say my husband and I are like two peas so to speak. After twenty years and two kids, we have fallen into that easy harmonious rhythm and it is so nice. We really never fight and I’d say rarely bicker. It’s very comforting.
When we were younger we would argue but almost always about money. Young people are generally always financially strapped especially with kids. Now that our two boys are teenagers and one is headed to college in a year, its all very sweet. I appreciate every minute.

Leave a Reply

