Reality Television Gone Too Far..

Really Married At First Sight? Could we come up with a more terrible premise for a reality show? Absolutely preposterous yet I can’t look away. It’s that sick need to look at a train wreck as it’s happening. Watch someone squirm in pain and anticipate what will happen next. My husband and I were glued to the tv! Embarrassing but true. We even DVR’d it so we wouldn’t miss it. I guess with the longevity of the Bachelor series this was inevitable. So on Tuesday nights for the next few weeks, I’ll be watching FYI television but at least I won’t be watching alone…

Leave a Reply

