You win some, you lose some

There is something you should probably know about me. Everyday I Am A Red Raider. I attended Texas Tech in Lubbock, Texas and I loved it.
This year has been a fantastic time to be a Tech fan. We had a great football season with a hot, (Ryan Gosseling’s doppelgänger) new head coach, Kliff Kingsbury. Now we just finished a winning season with our baseball team who went to the College World Series in Omaha for the FIRST Time Ever under our new head coach and former TTU player, Tim Tadlock! I won’t talk about his hotness since his wife, Kelly, is a pledge sister. We were eliminated today after a close loss to Ole Miss. I’m really looking forward to this next year as a Tech fan!! Guns up!!! 🔫Ok, this photo has NOTHING to do with Tech or the Red Raiders. I just enjoyed a Texas shaped waffle on a Spring Break trip this year and really, really enjoyed it.

20140617-212607-77167872.jpg

Leave a Reply

